Close
Menu

Directory

View: Alphabetically | By Category

 

Contact Sylvia Luyten to update your membership information
Email Sylvia

A

Adam, Kellie

CS Advocare
7500 E Arapahoe Rd, Suite 101
Centennial, CO 80112
303-755-1845
Financial Fiduciary

B

Barringer, Arlene

Glatstein & O’Brien LLP
2696 S Colorado Blvd, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80222
303-731-3986
Attorney

Bauer, Tammara

Altus Law Group, PLLC
13611 E. 104th Avenue, #200
Commerce City, CO 80022
tammy@altuslawgroup.com
303-570-5699
Attorney

Baysore, Frank

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek, #B-201
Denver, CO 80112
frank@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

Becher, Rachel

Zumalt & Sigler LLC
1536 Cole Blvd (Bldg. 4), Suite 330
Lakewood, CO 80401
303-996-8660
Attorney

Bertram, Antonia

Good Shepherd Fund
1660 S Albion St Ste 1140
Denver, CO 80222
abertram@securedalliance.org
720-726-3111
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Bowman, Emily

Kirch Rounds Bowman and Deffenbaugh PC
3131 S. Vaughn Way, Ste. 200
Aurora, CO 80014
Attorney

Braddock, Kate

Members Trust Company
501 S. Cherry Street, Ste 210
Denver, CO 80246
kate.braddock@memberstrust.com
720-482-2490
Financial Fiduciary

Brand, Megan

Colorado Fund for People with Disabilities
1355 S. Colorado Blvd, Suite 920
Denver, CO 80222
info@cfpdtrust.org
303-733-2867
Special Needs Trusts

Buchanan, Karen, RN, BSN

Guardianship Solutions
Karen@guardianshipsolution.com
303-946-9753
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Burmania, Don

Care Management Advocates
2055 S. Oneida Street
Denver, CO 80224
info@CMACalm.com
303-331-6422
Caregiver/Manager

Butero, Christina

The Arc Pikes Peak Region
10 N Meade Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
christina@thearcppr.org
719-471-4800
Special Needs Trusts

C

Carman, Madison

CO

Cashman, Barbara

Law Office of Barbara Cashman, LLC
1901 W. Littleton Blvd, Suite #219
Littleton, CO 80120
barb@denverelderlaw.org
720-242-8133
Attorney

Chambers, Todd

All the Comfort of Home, Inc.
4800 Happy Canyon Road, Suite 250
Denver, CO 80237
todd@allthecomfortofhome.net
303-346-1292
Caregiver/Manager

Christian, Scott

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek, #B-201
Centennial, CO 80112
scott@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

Christianson, Jon

Good Shepherd Fund
1660 S. Albion Street, Ste. 1140
Denver, CO 80222
jchristianson@securedalliance.org
720-726-3111
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Collison, Roseanne

Kinsman Care Management, LLC
9249 S Broadway #200-278
Littleton, CO 80129
roseanne@kinsmancare.net
303-210-2953
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Conover, Tammy

Conover Law, LLC
6161 S. Syracuse Way, Suite 270
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
tammy@conoverlawllc.com
303-376-6224
Attorney

Culwell, Jonathan

Glatstein & O’Brien LLP
2696 S Colorado Blvd, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80222
jonathan@denverprobatelaw.com
303-731-3986
Attorney

Custer Dougher, Erin

Human Network Systems, Inc
1805 South Bellaire Street, Suite 325
Denver, CO 80222
303-758-8182
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

D

Dillow, Dana

Zumalt & Sigler LLC
1536 Cole Blvd (Bldg. 4), Suite 330
Lakewood, CO 80401
303-996-8660
Attorney

Dorman, Weronika

Human Network Systems, Inc
1805 South Bellaire Street, Suite 325
Denver, CO 80222
303-758-8182
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Downing, Terry

Prefix
tadmd@comcast.net

E

Eaglin, Amy

CS Advocare
7500 E Arapahoe Rd, Suite 101
Centennial, CO 80112
303-755-1845
Financial Fiduciary

Ebner, Christina

Christina Ebner Counselor at Law Inc.
celawinc@gmail.com
303-544-2124
Attorney

F

Fanning, Blake

Grand Guardian & Sr Services
2955 Bookcliff Ave
Grand Jct, CO 81504
blake@grandguardian.net
970-424-5427
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian, Financial Fiduciary

Fillmore, Kari

Assurance Guardianship & Care Services
P.O. Box 6891
Broomfield, CO 80021
kari@guardianshipcareservices.com
303-501-1810
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Fuller, Martha

CO

Furstenberg, Lori

Trusted Guardianship Service/Trusted Senior Services
lori.trustedguardianshipsvc@gmail.com
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

G

Gallegos, Danielle

CS Advocare
7500 E Arapahoe Rd, Suite 101
Centennial, CO 80112
303-755-1845
Financial Fiduciary

Glatstein, Carl

Glatstein & O’Brien LLP
2696 S Colorado Blvd, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80222
carl@denverprobatelaw.com
303-731-3986
Attorney

H

Halpern, Marilyn

Aspen Guardianship & Care Services
marilyn@aspencareservices.com
www.aspencareservices.com
720-724-0000
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Hampton, Cheryl

Human Network Systems, Inc
1805 South Bellaire Street, Suite 325
Denver, CO 80222
303-758-8182
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Handler, Dawn

Members Trust Company
501 S. Cherry Street, Ste 210
Denver, CO 80246
dawn.handler@memberstrust.com
720-482-2502
Financial Fiduciary

Heinonen, Crystal

Good Shepherd Fund
1660 S Albion St Ste 1140
Denver, CO 80222
cheinonen@securedalliance.org
720-726-3111
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Herrera, Lori

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek, #B-201
Centennial, CO 80112
lori@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

Hirsh, Sally

Alternatives Financial Services, LLC
2325 Dunbar Court
Longmont, CO 80501
shirsh9807@gmail.com
303-776-0585
Financial Fiduciary

Hurst, Katey

Hurst Guardianship & Senior Services, LLC
4504 S Routt Street
Littleton, CO 80127
katey@hurstcare.com
720-767-0988
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

J

Jackman, Maureen

10343 Federal Blvd, Unit J-116
Westminster, CO 80260
mo@mocares.net
303-969-0021
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Jean, Daphne

Oasis Senior Advisors
Denver, CO 80206
daphneandlisa@youroasisadvisor.com
720-862-9726
Caregiver/Manager

Johnson, Stephen

CS Advocare
7500 E Arapahoe Rd, Suite 101
Centennial, CO 80112
303-755-1845
Financial Fiduciary

Jones, Kristy

Kinsman Care Management, LLC
Aurora, CO 80044
kristy@kinsmancare.net
303-210-2953
Caregiver/Manager

K

Keilly, Michael

CO
Financial Fiduciary

Kinsky, Beth

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek, #B-201
Centennial, CO 80112
beth@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

L

Labode, Ayo

Law Office of Ayo Labode, LLC
455 Sherman St #100
Denver, CO 80203
720-295-9509
Attorney

Laguardia, Adam

CS Advocare
7500 E Arapahoe Rd, Suite 101
Centennial, CO 80112
303-755-1845
Financial Fiduciary

Lambert, Stephanie

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek Road, Ste. B201
Lakewood, CO 80112
stephanie@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

Littleton, Charles

CO

Luyten, Sylvia

Colorado Guardianship Association
Greenwood Village, CO 80121
sluyten@gmail.com
303-887-4988
Caregiver/Manager

Lyden, Cyndi

Rumler ∙ Tarbox ∙ Lyden  Law Corporation PC
1777 S. Harrison St #1250
Denver, CO 80210
303-333-7733
Attorney

M

Masters, Mark

Glatstein & O’Brien LLP
2696 S Colorado Blvd, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80222
303-731-3986
Attorney

May, Mona

CO

Mazza, Patrick

13929 Rivercrest Cir
Colorado Springs, CO 80921
pmazz25@comcast.net
719-330-2422
Caregiver/Manager

McBride, Kellie

ASTREA | A Guardianship & Care Management Company
9457 S. University Blvd, #603
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
Kellie@AstreaCare.com
720-224-6308
Caregiver/Manager

Meier, Anne

Disability Law (Colorado State Ombudsman)
10343 Federal Blvd, Unit J-116
Westminster, CO 80260
ameier@disabilitylawco.org
303-722-0300
Attorney

Miller, Karen

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek Road, Ste. B201
Denver, CO 80112
karen@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

Moore, Mardi

The Law Office of Mardi Moore, PC
44 Cook Street, Suite #100
Denver, CO 80206
mardimoore@forethought.net
303-415-2043
Attorney

Moran, John

Moran & Long, LLC
7951 E Maplewood Ave, Ste 118
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
720-635-3180
Attorney

Morrow, Claire

Caring Stewardship Corp
PO Box 239
Broomfield, CO 80038
claire@caringstewardship.com
303-818-6498
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

N

Nelson, Kayla

Zumalt & Sigler LLC
1536 Cole Blvd (Bldg. 4), Suite 330
Lakewood, CO 80401
303-996-8660
Attorney

Noel, Holly

CS Advocare
7500 E Arapahoe Rd, Suite 101
Centennial, CO 80112
303-755-1845
Financial Fiduciary

O

O’Connor, Angelynn

CO

P

Pagano, Jennifer

Human Network Systems, Inc
1805 South Bellaire Street, Suite 325
Denver, CO 80222
303-758-8182
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Pearman, Shaun

Pearman Law Firm PC
4195 Wadsworth Blvd
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
303-991-7600
Attorney

Pearson, Deborah

7664 S. Franklin Way
Centennial, CO 80122
paralegaldkp@gmail.com
303-358-9711
Financial Fiduciary

Powers, Debera

Care Management Advocates
2055 S Oneida St
Denver, CO 80224
dpowers@cmacalm.com
303-331-6422
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Q

Quinones, Becky

CS Advocare
7500 E Arapahoe Rd, Suite 101
Centennial, CO 80112
303-755-1845
Financial Fiduciary

R

Reifenrath, Christine

Human Network Systems, Inc
1805 South Bellaire Street, Suite 325
Denver, CO 80222
303-758-8182
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Reinberg, Debbie

ELDEResources LLC
4123 S. Newport Way
Denver, CO 80237
debbie@elderesources.com
303-717-9577
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Rice, Korinne

CS Advocare
7500 E Arapahoe Rd, Suite 101
Centennial, CO 80112
303-755-1845
Financial Fiduciary

Rohr, Pamela

Lutheran Family Services
363 S. Harlan Street, Ste. 200
Lakewood, CO 80226
pamela.rohr@lfsrm.org
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

S

Sargent, Crispin

CS Advocare
7500 E Arapahoe Rd, Suite 101
Centennial, CO 80112
303-755-1845
Financial Fiduciary

Schmidt, Sheila

Sheila Schmidt Lifecare Solutions
1219 Lake Plaza Dr # C
Centennial, CO 80112
720-219-4117
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Scott, Ryan

Glatstein & O’Brien LLP
2696 S Colorado Blvd, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80222
303-731-3986
Attorney

Sigler, Sandra

Zumalt & Sigler LLC
1536 Cole Blvd (Bldg. 4), Suite 330
Lakewood, CO 80401
sandra@zumaltsigler.com
303-996-8660
Attorney

Silverberg, Pam

Stacy’s Helping Hand
4155 E Jewell Ave
Denver, CO 80222
pam@stacyshelpinghand.com
720-620-3754
Care giver/manager

Sommerfeld, Kaylea

CS Advocare
7500 E Arapahoe Rd Suite 101
Centennial, CO 80112
303-755-1845
Financial Fiduciary

Spiegle, Richard

PSY D. Ctr. for Forensic & Clinical Psy
600 S. Cherry St. #315
Denver, CO 80246
303-558-7056
Psychologist

T

Taylor, Erin

Human Network Systems, Inc
1805 South Bellaire Street, Suite 325
Denver, CO 80222
303-758-8182
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Teichman, Leigh

Align Fiduciary Service, LLC
P.O. Box 150
Lafayette, CO 80026
leigh@alignfiduciaryservices.com
303-717-7195
Financial Fiduciary

W

Wolfe, Gordon

Human Network Systems, Inc
1805 South Bellaire Street, Suite 325
Denver, CO 80222
303-758-8182
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Wood, Shannon

Beacon Care Management
P.O. Box 631867
Highlands Ranch, CO 80163
shannon@beaconcaremanagement.com
720-638-1248
Caregiver/manager

Z

Zapor, Rose

The Zapor Law Office, PC
7475 W. 5th Ave., #202
Lakewood, CO 80226
303-866-0990
Attorney

Zumalt, Kris

Zumalt & Sigler LLC
1536 Cole Blvd (Bldg. 4), Suite 330
Lakewood, CO 80401
kris@zumaltsigler.com
303-996-8660
Attorney