Close
Menu

Directory

View: Alphabetically | By Category

 

Contact Sylvia Luyten to update your membership information
Email Sylvia

A

Adam, Kellie

CS Advocare
7500 E Arapahoe Rd, Suite 101
Centennial, CO 80112
kellie.adam@csadvocare.com
303-755-1845
Financial Fiduciary

B

Barringer, Arlene

Glatstein & O’Brien LLP
2696 S Colorado Blvd, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80222
303-731-3986
Attorney

Bauer, Tammara

Altus Law Group, PLLC
13611 E. 104th Avenue, #200
Commerce City, CO 80022
tammy@altuslawgroup.com
303-570-5699
Attorney

Baysore, Frank

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek, Suite B-201
Centennial, CO 80112
frank@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

Becher, Rachel

Zumalt & Sigler LLC
1536 Cole Blvd (Bldg. 4), Suite 330
Lakewood, CO 80401
303-996-8660
Attorney

Beck, Erin

Human Network Systems, Inc
1805 South Bellaire Street, Suite 325
Denver, CO 80222
ebeck@hnsden.com
303-758-8182
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Bertram, Antonia

Good Shepherd Fund
1660 S Albion St Ste 1140
Denver, CO 80222
abertram@securedalliance.org
720-726-3111
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Blattner, Lisa

Lisa Blattner Law Firm, LLC
130 E Kiowa Street, Suite 506
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
lisa@blattnerlawfirm.com
719-749-1585
Attorney

Bowman, Emily

Kirch Rounds Bowman and Deffenbaugh PC
3131 S. Vaughn Way, Suite 200
Aurora, CO 80014
ebowman@dwkpc.net
303-671-7726
Attorney

Braddock, Kate

Members Trust Company
501 S. Cherry Street, Suite 210
Denver, CO 80246
kate.braddock@memberstrust.com
720-482-2490
Financial Fiduciary

Brand, Megan

Colorado Fund for People with Disabilities
1355 S. Colorado Blvd, Suite 920
Denver, CO 80222
mbrand@cfpdtrust.org
303-476-6315
Special Needs Trusts

Brock, Christopher

Colorado Cross-Disability Coalition Probate Power
1385 S Colorado Blvd, Suite 610-A
Denver, CO 80222
cdbrock@ccdconline.org
303-839-1755
Attorney

Buchanan, Karen, RN, BSN

Guardianship Solutions
Karen@guardianshipsolution.com
303-946-9753
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Burmania, Don

Care Management Advocates
2055 S. Oneida Street
Denver, CO 80224
info@CMACalm.com
303-331-6422
Caregiver/Manager

Butero, Christina

The Arc Pikes Peak Region
10 N. Meade Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
christina@thearcppr.org
719-471-4800
Special Needs Trusts

C

Cabrall, Alex

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek, Suite B-201
Centennial, CO 80112
alex@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

Cashman, Barbara

Law Office of Barbara Cashman, LLC
1901 W. Littleton Blvd, Suite #219
Littleton, CO 80120
barb@denverelderlaw.org
720-242-8133
Attorney

Chambers, Todd

All the Comfort of Home, Inc.
4800 Happy Canyon Road, Suite 250
Denver, CO 80237
todd@allthecomfortofhome.net
303-346-1292
Caregiver/Manager

Chase, Ryan

Fortis Private Bank
1550 17th Street, Suite 100
Denver, CO 80202
rchase@fortispb.com
720-545-4174
Special Needs Trusts

Christian, Scott

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek, Suite B-201
Centennial, CO 80112
scott@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

Christianson, Jon

Good Shepherd Fund
1660 S. Albion Street, Suite 1140
Denver, CO 80222
jchristianson@securedalliance.org
720-726-3111
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Coleman, Devon

Coleman Guardianship Services
PO Box 2167
Colorado Springs, CO 80901-2167
devon@CGSpro.net
719-301-6277
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Collison, Roseanne

Kinsman Care Management, LLC
PO Box 441294
Aurora, CO 80044
roseanne@kinsmancare.net
303-210-2953
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Conover, Tammy

Conover Law, LLC
6161 S. Syracuse Way, Suite 270
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
tammy@conoverlawllc.com
303-376-6224
Attorney

Crumity, Mikea

Friends for Life, Inc
5912 S. Code Street, Suite 310
Littleton, CO 80123
mikea@friendsforlifeinc.com
303-321-2822
Caregiver/Manager

Culwell, Jonathan

Glatstein & O’Brien LLP
2696 S Colorado Blvd, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80222
jonathan@denverprobatelaw.com
303-731-3986
Attorney

Custer Dougher, Erin

Human Network Systems, Inc
1805 South Bellaire Street, Suite 325
Denver, CO 80222
ecuster@hnsden.com
303-758-8182
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

D

DeVille, Natalie

Lutheran Family Services
363 S. Harlan Street, Suite 200
Denver, CO 80226
natalie.deville@lfsrm.org
303-217-5857
Caregiver/Manager

Dillow, Dana

Zumalt & Sigler LLC
1536 Cole Blvd (Bldg. 4), Suite 330
Lakewood, CO 80401
303-996-8660
Attorney

Dineen, Claire

Law Office Claire E. Dineen
4500 Cherry Creek Drive S, Suite 960
Denver, CO 80246
claire@dineenlaw.com
303-567-7950
Attorney

Downing, Terry

Prefix
tadmd@comcast.net

Dunn, Lisa

Lotus Fiduciary Group
P.O. Box 101775
Denver, CO 80250
lisa@lotusfiduciarygroup.com
303-282-8882
Financial Fiduciary

Dutta, Deepan

Deepan Dutta, Attorney at Law
4241 Ensenada Street
Denver, CO 80249
deepandutta@gmail.com
970-306-7486
Attorney

E

Ebner, Christina

Christina Ebner Counselor at Law Inc.
celawinc@gmail.com
303-544-2124
Attorney

F

Fanning, Blake

Grand Guardian & Senior Services
2955 Bookcliff Ave
Grand Jct, CO 81504
blake@grandguardian.net
970-424-5427
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian, Financial Fiduciary

Fillmore, Kari

Assurance Guardianship & Care Services
P.O. Box 6891
Broomfield, CO 80021
kari@guardianshipcareservices.com
303-501-1810
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Flint-Winicki, Naomi

Dynamic Care Solutions
1510 28th Street, Suite 205
Boulder, CO 80303
naomiflintwinicki@gmail.com
303-709-7627
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Fuller, Martha

CO

Furstenberg, Lori

Trusted Guardianship Service/Trusted Senior Services
lori.trustedguardianshipsvc@gmail.com
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

G

Glatstein, Carl

Glatstein & O’Brien LLP
2696 S Colorado Blvd, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80222
carl@denverprobatelaw.com
303-731-3986
Attorney

Golombek, Sarah

Golombek Law, LLC
3900 E. Mexico Ave, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80210
sarah@golombeklaw.com
720-305-9900
Attorney

Good Shepherd Fund

1660 S Albion Street, Suite 1140
Denver, CO 80222
720-726-3111
Special Needs Trusts

Graf, Kelly

Developmental Pathways
321 Inverness Drive South
Englewood, CO 80112
kelly.graf1@hotmail.com
720-705-6506
Caregiver/Manager

H

Halpern, Marilyn

Aspen Guardianship & Care Services
marilyn@aspencareservices.com
720-724-0000
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Ham, Judith

Ability Connection Colorado, Inc.
801 Yosemite Street
Denver, CO 80230
info@abilityconnectioncolorado.org
303-691-9339
Caregiver/Manager

Hampton, Cheryl

Human Network Systems, Inc
1805 South Bellaire Street, Suite 325
Denver, CO 80222
champton@hnsden.com
303-758-8182
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Handler, Dawn

Members Trust Company
501 S. Cherry Street, Suite 210
Denver, CO 80246
dawn.handler@memberstrust.com
720-482-2502
Financial Fiduciary

Hayes, Teri

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek, Suite B-201
Centennial, CO 80112
teri@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

Heinonen, Crystal

Good Shepherd Fund
1660 S Albion St Ste 1140
Denver, CO 80222
cheinonen@securedalliance.org
720-726-3111
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Herrera, Lori

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek, Suite B-201
Centennial, CO 80112
lori@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

Hirsh, Sally

Alternatives Financial Services, LLC
2325 Dunbar Court
Longmont, CO 80501
shirsh9807@gmail.com
303-776-0585
Financial Fiduciary

Holland, Shaylee

Lotus Fiduciary Group
P.O. Box 101775
Denver, CO 80250
shaylee@lotusfiduciarygroup.com
303-282-8882
Financial Fiduciary

Hurst, Katey

Hurst Guardianship & Senior Services
4504 S Routt Street
Littleton, CO 80127
katey@hurstcare.com
720-767-0988
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

J

Jackman, Maureen

10343 Federal Blvd, Unit J-116
Westminster, CO 80260
mo@mocares.net
303-969-0021
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Jean, Daphne

Oasis Senior Advisors – Denver Metro
3700 Quebec Street #100-284
Denver, CO 80206
daphneandlisa@youroasisadvisor.com
720-862-9741
Caregiver/Manager

Jones, Kristy

Kinsman Care Management, LLC
PO Box 441294
Aurora, CO 80044
kristy@kinsmancare.net
303-210-2953
Caregiver/Manager

K

Kaeble, Kathryn

Kaeble Law, LLC
14142 Denver West Parkway, Suite 287
Denver, CO 80401
kathryn@kaeblelaw.com
303-877-8921
Attorney

Keilly, Michael

Michael Keilly Fiduciary Services, LLC
PO Box 12
Lafayette, CO 80026
mkeilly.llc@gmail.com
720-253-3445
Financial Fiduciary

Kinsky, Beth

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek, #B-201
Centennial, CO 80112
beth@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

L

Labode, Ayo

Law Office of Ayo Labode, LLC
455 Sherman St #100
Denver, CO 80203
720-295-9509
Attorney

Lambert, Stephanie

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek Road, Suite B-201
Centennial, CO 80112
stephanie@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

Lane, Amy

Home Care Assistance – Douglas County
3990 Limelight Avenue, Suite E
Castle Rock, CO 80109
alane@homecareassistance.com
720-287-1685
Caregiver/Manager

Leitzmann, Mary Beth

Vincent, Romeo & Rodriguez
5460 S. Quebec Street, Suite 333
Englewood, CO 80111
mbleitzmann@elderlawcoloado.com
303-500-5859
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Littleton, Charles

CO

Luyten, Sylvia

Greenwood Village, CO 80121
syluyten@gmail.com
303-887-4988
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Lyden, Cyndi

Rumler ∙ Tarbox ∙ Lyden  Law Corporation PC
1777 S. Harrison Street, Suite 1250
Denver, CO 80210
cllyden@rumlerlaw.com
303-333-7733
Attorney

M

Maresh, Mary

mmaresh@comcast.net
303-358-6817
Financial Fiduciary

Martin, Zach

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek Road, Suite B-201
Centennial, CO 80112
zach@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

Masters, Mark

Glatstein & O’Brien LLP
2696 S Colorado Blvd, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80222
303-731-3986
Attorney

May, Mona

CO

Mazza, Patrick

13929 Rivercrest Cir
Colorado Springs, CO 80921
pmazz25@comcast.net
719-330-2422
Caregiver/Manager

McBride, Kellie

ASTREA | A Guardianship & Care Management Company
9457 S. University Blvd., Suite 603
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
Kellie@AstreaCare.com
720-224-6308
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

McDermott, Julie

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek Road, Suite B-201
Centennial, CO 80112
julie@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

McKenzie, Ann

Silver Key Senior Services
1625 S. Murray Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80916
amckenzie@silverkey.org
719-884-2355
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Meier, Anne

Disability Law (Colorado State Ombudsman)
10343 Federal Blvd, Unit J-116
Westminster, CO 80260
ameier@disabilitylawco.org
303-722-0300
Attorney

Miller, Karen

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek Road, Suite B-201
Centennial, CO 80112
karen@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

Moore, Mardi

The Law Office of Mardi Moore, PC
44 Cook Street, Suite #100
Denver, CO 80206
mardimoore@forethought.net
303-415-2043
Attorney

Moran, John

Moran & Long, LLC
7951 E Maplewood Ave, Ste 118
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
720-635-3180
Attorney

Morrow, Claire

Caring Stewardship Corp
PO Box 239
Broomfield, CO 80038
claire@caringstewardship.com
303-818-6498
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

N

Nelson, Kayla

Zumalt & Sigler LLC
1536 Cole Blvd (Bldg. 4), Suite 330
Lakewood, CO 80401
303-996-8660
Attorney

O

O’Connor, Angelynn

A.O. Consulting, LLC
11757 W. Ken Caryl Ave., Suite F-335
Littleton, CO 80127
angie_oconnor_rn@yahoo.com
303-621-5202 (Angie)
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Oltmanns, Shane

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek Road, Suite B-201
Centennial, CO 80112
shane@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

P

Pagano, Jennifer

Human Network Systems, Inc
1805 South Bellaire Street, Suite 325
Denver, CO 80222
jpagano@hnsden.com
303-758-8182
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Pasco, Shirley

Lotus Fiduciary Group
P.O. Box 101775
Denver, CO 80250
shirley@lotusfiduciarygroup.com
303-282-8882
Financial Fiduciary

Pearman, Shaun

Pearman Law Firm PC
4195 Wadsworth Blvd
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
303-991-7600
Attorney

Pearson, Deborah

Pearson Fiduciary Services
PO Box 3004
Littleton, CO 80161
deborah@pearsonfiduciary.com
303-358-9711
Financial Fiduciary

Powells, Curtis

1486 S. Buchanan Circle
Aurora, CO 80018
curtispowellsrn@gmail.com
303-990-6490

Powers, Debera

Care Management Advocates
2055 S Oneida St
Denver, CO 80224
dpowers@cmacalm.com
303-331-6422
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Price, Sara

Frazer-Abel Law
4704 Harlan Street, Suite #250
Denver, CO 80212
sara@vfalegal.com
720-638-1465
Attorney

Q

 

R

Reifenrath, Christine

Human Network Systems, Inc
1805 South Bellaire Street, Suite 325
Denver, CO 80222
creifenrath@hnsden.com
303-758-8182
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Reinberg, Debbie

ELDEResources LLC
4123 S. Newport Way
Denver, CO 80237
debbie@elderesources.com
303-717-9577
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Richardson, Rosa

Lutheran Family Services
363 S. Harlan Street, Suite 200
Denver, CO 80226
rosa.richardson@lfsrm.org
303-922-3433
Caregiver/Manager

Rohr, Pamela

Lutheran Family Services
363 S. Harlan Street, Ste. 200
Lakewood, CO 80226
pamela.rohr@lfsrm.org
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Roth, Nora

Human Network Systems, Inc.
1805 S. Bellaire Street, Suite 325
Denver, CO 80222
hns@hnsden.com
303-758-8182
Caregiver/Manager

S

Scance, Christopher

Golden Fiduciary Services
6021 S. Syracuse Way, Suite 311
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
cscance@onegoldentrust.com
303-785-1195
Special Needs Trusts

Schmidt, Sheila

Life Care Solutions
1219 Lake Plaza Dr., Suite C
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
sheila.schmidt@lifecaresolutions.com
303-986-0218
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Scott, Ryan

Glatstein & O’Brien LLP
2696 S Colorado Blvd, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80222
303-731-3986
Attorney

Sigler, Sandra

Sigler Law Offices LLC
1536 Cole Blvd (Bldg. 4), Suite 330
Lakewood, CO 80401
sandra@siglerlawCO.com
303-444-3025
Attorney

Silverberg, Pam

Stacy’s Helping Hand
4155 E Jewell Ave
Denver, CO 80222
pam@stacyshelpinghand.com
720-620-3754
Caregiver/Manager

Somers, Jan D., MSW LCSW BCD

Denver Geriatric Care Manager
8965 E. Florida Ave., Unit 5-308
Denver, CO 80247
jangeriatriccare@yahoo.com
www.agingconsultant.org
303-903-0526
Caregiver/Manager

Spiegle, Richard

PSY D. Ctr. for Forensic & Clinical Psy
600 S. Cherry St. #315
Denver, CO 80246
303-558-7056
Psychologist

T

Teichman, Leigh

Align Fiduciary Service, LLC
PO Box 150
Lafayette, CO 80026
leigh@alignfiduciaryservices.com
303-717-7195
Financial Fiduciary

W

Wei, Patty

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek Road, Suite B-201
Centennial, CO 80112
patty.wei@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

Wood, Shannon

Beacon Care Management
P.O. Box 631867
Highlands Ranch, CO 80163
shannon@beaconcaremanagement.com
720-638-1248
Caregiver/Manager

Y

Young, Juliana

Home Care Assistance
3990 Limelight Ave.
Castle Rock, CO 80109
jyoung@homecareassistance.com
720-287-1685
Caregiver/Manager

Z

Zapor, Rose

The Zapor Law Office, PC
7475 W. 5th Ave., #202
Lakewood, CO 80226
303-866-0990
Attorney

Zumalt, Kris

Zumalt & Sigler LLC
12600 W. Colfax Ave., Suite C400
Lakewood, CO 80215
kris@zumaltlaw.com
720-414-5950
Attorney