Close
Menu

Directory

View: Alphabetically | By Category

 

Contact Scott Christian to update your membership information
Email Scott

Attorney

Barringer, Arlene

Glatstein & O’Brien LLP
2696 S Colorado Blvd, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80222
303-731-3986
Attorney

Becher, Rachel

Zumalt & Sigler LLC
1536 Cole Blvd (Bldg. 4), Suite 330
Lakewood, CO 80401
303-996-8660
Attorney

Bowman, Emily

Kirch Rounds Bowman and Deffenbaugh PC
3131 S. Vaughn Way, Ste. 200
Aurora, CO 80014
Attorney

Conover, Tammy

Conover Law, LLC
6161 S. Syracuse Way, Suite 270
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
tammy@conoverlawllc.com
303-376-6224
Attorney

Culwell, Jonathan

Glatstein & O’Brien LLP
2696 S Colorado Blvd, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80222
jonathan@denverprobatelaw.com
303-731-3986
Attorney

Dillow, Dana

Zumalt & Sigler LLC
1536 Cole Blvd (Bldg. 4), Suite 330
Lakewood, CO 80401
303-996-8660
Attorney

Ebner, Christina

Christina Ebner Counselor at Law Inc
celawinc@gmail.com
303-544-2124
Attorney

Glatstein, Carl

Glatstein & O’Brien LLP
2696 S Colorado Blvd, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80222
carl@denverprobatelaw.com
303-731-3986
Attorney

Labode, Ayo

Law Office of Ayo Labode, LLC
455 Sherman St #100
Denver, CO 80203
720-295-9509
Attorney

Lyden, Cyndi

Rumler ∙ Tarbox ∙ Lyden  Law Corporation PC
1777 S. Harrison St #1250
Denver, CO 80210
303-333-7733
Attorney

Masters, Mark

Glatstein & O’Brien LLP
2696 S Colorado Blvd, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80222
303-731-3986
Attorney

Meier, Anne

Disability Law (Colorado State Ombudsman)
10343 Federal Blvd, Unit J-116
Westminster, CO 80260
ameier@disabilitylawco.org
303-722-0300
Attorney

Moore, Mardi

The Law Office of Mardi Moore, PC
4450 Arapahoee Ave #100
Boulder, CO 80303
mardimoore@forethought.net
303-415-2043
Attorney

Moran, John

Moran & Long, LLC
7951 E Maplewood Ave, Ste 118
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
720-635-3180
Attorney

Nelson, Kayla

Zumalt & Sigler LLC
1536 Cole Blvd (Bldg. 4), Suite 330
Lakewood, CO 80401
303-996-8660
Attorney

Pearman, Shaun

Pearman Law Firm PC
4195 Wadsworth Blvd
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
303-991-7600
Attorney

Scott, Ryan

Glatstein & O’Brien LLP
2696 S Colorado Blvd, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80222
303-731-3986
Attorney

Sigler, Sandra

Zumalt & Sigler LLC
1536 Cole Blvd (Bldg. 4), Suite 330
Lakewood, CO 80401
sandra@zumaltsigler.com
303-996-8660
Attorney

Zapor, Rose

The Zapor Law Office, PC
7475 W. 5th Ave., #202
Lakewood, CO 80226
303-866-0990
Attorney

Zumalt, Kris

Zumalt & Sigler LLC
1536 Cole Blvd (Bldg. 4), Suite 330
Lakewood, CO 80401
kris@zumaltsigler.com
303-996-8660
Attorney

Caregiver/Manager

Mazza, Patrick

13929 Rivercrest Cir
Colorado Springs, CO 80921
pmazz25@comcast.net
719-330-2422
Caregiver/Manager

Reinberg, Debbie

ELDEResources LLC
4123 S. Newport Way
Denver, CO 80237
debbie@elderesources.com
303-717-9577
Caregiver/Manager

Silverberg, Pam

Stacy’s Helping Hand
4155 E Jewell Ave
Denver, CO 80222
pam@stacyshelpinghand.com
720-620-3754
Caregiver/Manager

Financial Fiduciary

Adam, Kellie

CS Advocare
7500 E Arapahoe Rd, Suite 101
Centennial, CO 80112
303-755-1845
Financial Fiduciary

Baysore, Frank

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek, #B-201
Denver, CO 80112
frank@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

Christian, Scott

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek, #B-201
Centennial, CO 80112
scott@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

Eaglin, Amy

CS Advocare
7500 E Arapahoe Rd, Suite 101
Centennial, CO 80112
303-755-1845
Financial Fiduciary

Fanning, Blake

Grand Guardian & Sr Services
2955 Bookcliff Ave
Grand Jct, CO 81504
blake@grandguardian.net
970-424-5427
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Gallegos, Danielle

CS Advocare
7500 E Arapahoe Rd, Suite 101
Centennial, CO 80112
303-755-1845
Financial Fiduciary

Herrera, Lori

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek, #B-201
Centennial, CO 80112
lori@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

Johnson, Stephen

CS Advocare
7500 E Arapahoe Rd, Suite 101
Centennial, CO 80112
303-755-1845
Financial Fiduciary

Keilly, Michael

CO
Financial Fiduciary

Kinsky, Beth

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek, #B-201
Centennial, CO 80112
beth@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

Laguardia, Adam

CS Advocare
7500 E Arapahoe Rd, Suite 101
Centennial, CO 80112
303-755-1845
Financial Fiduciary

Lambert, Stephanie

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek Road, Ste. B201
Lakewood, CO 80112
stephanie@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

Miller, Karen

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek Road, Ste. B201
Denver, CO 80112
karen@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

Noel, Holly

CS Advocare
7500 E Arapahoe Rd, Suite 101
Centennial, CO 80112
303-755-1845
Financial Fiduciary

Pearson, Deborah

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek Road, Ste. B201
Denver, CO 80112
deborah@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

Quinones, Becky

CS Advocare
7500 E Arapahoe Rd, Suite 101
Centennial, CO 80112
303-755-1845
Financial Fiduciary

Rice, Korinne

CS Advocare
7500 E Arapahoe Rd, Suite 101
Centennial, CO 80112
303-755-1845
Financial Fiduciary

Sargent, Crispin

CS Advocare
7500 E Arapahoe Rd, Suite 101
Centennial, CO 80112
303-755-1845
Financial Fiduciary

Sommerfeld, Kaylea

CS Advocare
7500 E Arapahoe Rd Suite 101
Centennial, CO 80112
303-755-1845
Financial Fiduciary

Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Buchanan, Karen, RN, BSN

Guardianship Solutions
Karen@guardianshipsolution.com
303-946-9753
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Collison, Roseanne

Kinsman Care Management, LLC
9249 S Broadway #200-278
Littleton, CO 80129
roseanne@kinsmancare.net
303-210-2953
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Custer Dougher, Erin

Human Network Systems, Inc
1805 South Bellaire Street, Suite 325
Denver, CO 80222
303-758-8182
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Dorman, Weronika

Human Network Systems, Inc
1805 South Bellaire Street, Suite 325
Denver, CO 80222
303-758-8182
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Fanning, Blake

Grand Guardian & Sr Services
2955 Bookcliff Ave
Grand Jct, CO 81504
blake@grandguardian.net
970-424-5427
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Fillmore, Kari

Assurance Guardianship & Care Services
3773 Cherry Crk N Drive,  Ste 575
Denver, CO 80209
kari@guardianshipcareservices.com
303-501-1810
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Hampton, Cheryl

Human Network Systems, Inc
1805 South Bellaire Street, Suite 325
Denver, CO 80222
303-758-8182
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Jackman, Maureen

10343 Federal Blvd, Unit J-116
Westminster, CO 80260
mo@mocares.net
303-969-0021
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Morrow, Claire

Caring Stewardship Corp
PO Box 239
Broomfield, CO 80038
claire@caringstewardship.com
303-818-6498
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Pagano, Jennifer

Human Network Systems, Inc
1805 South Bellaire Street, Suite 325
Denver, CO 80222
303-758-8182
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Powers, Debera

Care Management Advocates
2055 S Oneida St
Denver, CO 80224
dpowers@cmacalm.com
303-331-6422
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Reifenrath, Christine

Human Network Systems, Inc
1805 South Bellaire Street, Suite 325
Denver, CO 80222
303-758-8182
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Schmidt, Sheila

Sheila Schmidt Lifecare Solutions
1219 Lake Plaza Dr # C
Centennial, CO 80112
720-219-4117
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Taylor, Erin

Human Network Systems, Inc
1805 South Bellaire Street, Suite 325
Denver, CO 80222
303-758-8182
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Wolfe, Gordon

Human Network Systems, Inc
1805 South Bellaire Street, Suite 325
Denver, CO 80222
303-758-8182
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Psychologist

Spiegle, Richard

PSY D. Ctr. for Forensic & Clinical Psy
600 S. Cherry St. #315
Denver, CO 80246
303-558-7056
Psychologist

Special Needs Trusts

Brand, Megan

Colorado Fund for People with Disabilities
1355 S. Colorado Blvd, Suite 920
Denver, CO 80222
info@cfpdtrust.org
303-733-2867
Special Needs Trusts

Butero, Christina

The Arc Pikes Peak Region
10 N Meade Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
christina@thearcppr.org
719-471-4800
Special Needs Trusts