Close
Menu

Directory

View: Alphabetically | By Category

 

Contact Sylvia Luyten to update your membership information
Email Sylvia

Attorney

Barringer, Arlene

Glatstein & O’Brien LLP
2696 S Colorado Blvd, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80222
303-731-3986
Attorney

Bauer, Tammara

Altus Law, PLLC
13611 E. 104th Avenue, #200
Commerce City, CO 80022
tammy@altuslawgroup.com
303-570-5699
Attorney

Becher, Rachel

Zumalt & Sigler LLC
1536 Cole Blvd (Bldg. 4), Suite 330
Lakewood, CO 80401
303-996-8660
Attorney

Blattner, Lisa

Lisa Blattner Law Firm, LLC
130 E Kiowa Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
lisa@blattnerlawfirm.com
719-749-1585
Attorney

Bowman, Emily

Kirch Rounds Bowman and Deffenbaugh PC
3131 S. Vaughn Way, Ste. 200
Aurora, CO 80014
Attorney

Brock, Chris

Colorado Cross-Disability Coalition
1385 S Colorado Blvd, Suite 610
Denver, CO 80222
cdbrock@ccdconline.org
720-279-8233
Attorney

Cashman, Barbara

Law Office of Barbara Cashman, LLC
1901 W. Littleton Blvd, Suite #219
Littleton, CO 80120
barb@denverelderlaw.org
720-242-8133
Attorney

Conover, Tammy

Conover Law, LLC
6161 S. Syracuse Way, Suite 270
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
tammy@conoverlawllc.com
303-376-6224
Attorney

Culwell, Jonathan

Glatstein & O’Brien LLP
2696 S Colorado Blvd, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80222
jonathan@denverprobatelaw.com
303-731-3986
Attorney

Dillow, Dana

Zumalt & Sigler LLC
1536 Cole Blvd (Bldg. 4), Suite 330
Lakewood, CO 80401
303-996-8660
Attorney

Dineen, Claire

Law Office Claire E. Dineen
4500 Cherry Creek Drive S, Suite 960
Denver, CO 80246
claire@dineenlaw.com
303-567-7950
Attorney

Ebner, Christina

Christina Ebner Counselor at Law Inc
celawinc@gmail.com
303-544-2124
Attorney

Glatstein, Carl

Glatstein & O’Brien LLP
2696 S Colorado Blvd, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80222
carl@denverprobatelaw.com
303-731-3986
Attorney

Labode, Ayo

Law Office of Ayo Labode, LLC
455 Sherman St #100
Denver, CO 80203
720-295-9509
Attorney

Lyden, Cyndi

Rumler ∙ Tarbox ∙ Lyden  Law Corporation PC
1777 S. Harrison St #1250
Denver, CO 80210
303-333-7733
Attorney

Masters, Mark

Glatstein & O’Brien LLP
2696 S Colorado Blvd, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80222
303-731-3986
Attorney

Meier, Anne

Disability Law (Colorado State Ombudsman)
10343 Federal Blvd, Unit J-116
Westminster, CO 80260
ameier@disabilitylawco.org
303-722-0300
Attorney

Moore, Mardi

The Law Office of Mardi Moore, PC
44 Cook Street, Suite #100
Denver, CO 80206
mardimoore@forethought.net
303-415-2043
Attorney

Moran, John

Moran & Long, LLC
7951 E Maplewood Ave, Ste 118
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
720-635-3180
Attorney

Nelson, Kayla

Zumalt & Sigler LLC
1536 Cole Blvd (Bldg. 4), Suite 330
Lakewood, CO 80401
303-996-8660
Attorney

Pearman, Shaun

Pearman Law Firm PC
4195 Wadsworth Blvd
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
303-991-7600
Attorney

Scott, Ryan

Glatstein & O’Brien LLP
2696 S Colorado Blvd, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80222
303-731-3986
Attorney

Sigler, Sandra

Zumalt & Sigler LLC
1536 Cole Blvd (Bldg. 4), Suite 330
Lakewood, CO 80401
sandra@zumaltsigler.com
303-996-8660
Attorney

Zapor, Rose

The Zapor Law Office, PC
7475 W. 5th Ave., #202
Lakewood, CO 80226
303-866-0990
Attorney

Zumalt, Kris

Zumalt & Sigler LLC
1536 Cole Blvd (Bldg. 4), Suite 330
Lakewood, CO 80401
kris@zumaltsigler.com
303-996-8660
Attorney

Caregiver/Manager

Burmania, Don

Care Management Advocates
2055 S. Oneida Street
Denver, CO 80224
info@CMACalm.com
303-331-6422
Caregiver/Manager

Chambers, Todd

All the Comfort of Home, Inc.
4800 Happy Canyon Road, Suite 250
Denver, CO 80237
todd@allthecomfortofhome.net
303-346-1292
Caregiver/Manager

Jean, Daphne

Oasis Senior Advisors
Denver, CO 80206
daphneandlisa@youroasisadvisor.com
720-862-9726
Caregiver/Manager

Jones, Kristy

Kinsman Care Management, LLC
Aurora, CO 80044
kristy@kinsmancare.net
303-210-2953
Caregiver/Manager

Lane, Amy

Home Care Assistance – Douglas County
3990 Limelight Avenue, Suite E
Castle Rock, CO 80109
alane@homecareassistance.com
720-287-1685
Caregiver/Manager

Luyten, Sylvia

Colorado Guardianship Association
Greenwood Village, CO 80121
sluyten@gmail.com
303-887-4988
Caregiver/Manager

Mazza, Patrick

13929 Rivercrest Cir
Colorado Springs, CO 80921
pmazz25@comcast.net
719-330-2422
Caregiver/Manager

Silverberg, Pam

Stacy’s Helping Hand
4155 E Jewell Ave
Denver, CO 80222
pam@stacyshelpinghand.com
720-620-3754
Caregiver/Manager

Wood, Shannon

Beacon Care Management
P.O. Box 631867
Highlands Ranch, CO 80163
shannon@beaconcaremanagement.com
720-638-1248
Caregiver/manager

Financial Fiduciary

Adam, Kellie

CS Advocare
7500 E Arapahoe Rd, Suite 101
Centennial, CO 80112
303-755-1845
Financial Fiduciary

Baysore, Frank

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek, #B-201
Denver, CO 80112
frank@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

Braddock, Kate

Members Trust Company
501 S. Cherry Street, Ste 210
Denver, CO 80246
kate.braddock@memberstrust.com
720-482-2490
Financial Fiduciary

Christian, Scott

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek, #B-201
Centennial, CO 80112
scott@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

Handler, Dawn

Members Trust Company
501 S. Cherry Street, Ste 210
Denver, CO 80246
dawn.handler@memberstrust.com
720-482-2502
Financial Fiduciary

Herrera, Lori

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek, #B-201
Centennial, CO 80112
lori@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

Hirsh, Sally

Alternatives Financial Services, LLC
2325 Dunbar Court
Longmont, CO 80501
shirsh9807@gmail.com
303-776-0585
Financial Fiduciary

Keilly, Michael

Michael Keilly Fiduciary Services, LLC
PO Box 12
Lafayette, CO 80026
mkeilly.llc@gmail.com
720-253-3445
Financial Fiduciary

Kinsky, Beth

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek, #B-201
Centennial, CO 80112
beth@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

Lambert, Stephanie

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek Road, Ste. B201
Lakewood, CO 80112
stephanie@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

Miller, Karen

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek Road, Ste. B201
Denver, CO 80112
karen@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900
Financial Fiduciary

Pearson, Deborah

7664 S. Franklin Way
Centennial, CO 80122
paralegaldkp@gmail.com
303-358-9711
Financial Fiduciary

Smith, Courtney

Lotus Fiduciary Group
PO Box 101775
Denver, CO 80250
info@lotusfiduciarygroup.com
303-282-8882
Financial Fiduciary

Teichman, Leigh

Align Fiduciary Service, LLC
P.O. Box 150
Lafayette, CO 80026
leigh@alignfiduciaryservices.com
303-717-7195
Financial Fiduciary

Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Beck, Erin

Human Network Systems, Inc
1805 South Bellaire Street, Suite 325
Denver, CO 80222
ebeck@hnsden.com
303-758-8182
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Bertram, Antonio

Good Shepherd Fund
1660 S Albion St, Ste 1140
Denver, CO 80222
abertram@securedalliance.org
720-726-3111
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Buchanan, Karen, RN, BSN

Guardianship Solutions
Karen@guardianshipsolution.com
303-946-9753
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Christianson, Jon

Good Shepherd Fund
1660 S. Albion Street, Ste. 1140
Denver, CO 80222
jchristianson@securedalliance.org
720-726-3111
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Collison, Roseanne

Kinsman Care Management, LLC
9249 S Broadway #200-278
Littleton, CO 80129
roseanne@kinsmancare.net
303-210-2953
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Custer Dougher, Erin

Human Network Systems, Inc
1805 South Bellaire Street, Suite 325
Denver, CO 80222
ecuster@hnsden.com
303-758-8182
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Fanning, Blake

Grand Guardian & Senior Services
2955 Bookcliff Ave
Grand Jct, CO 81504
blake@grandguardian.net
970-424-5427
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Fillmore, Kari

Assurance Guardianship & Care Services
P.O. Box 6891
Broomfield, CO 80021
kari@guardianshipcareservices.com
303-501-1810
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Flint-Winicki, Naomi

Dynamic Care Solutions
1510 28th Street, Suite 205
Boulder, CO 80303
naomiflintwinicki@gmail.com
303-709-7627
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Furstenberg, Lori

Trusted Guardianship Service/Trusted Senior Services
lori.trustedguardianshipsvc@gmail.com
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Halpern, Marilyn

Aspen Guardianship & Care Services
marilyn@aspencareservices.com
720-724-0000
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Hampton, Cheryl

Human Network Systems, Inc
1805 South Bellaire Street, Suite 325
Denver, CO 80222
champton@hnsden.com
303-758-8182
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Heinonen, Crystal

Good Shepherd Fund
1660 S Albion St, Ste 1140
Denver, CO 80222
cheinonen@securedalliance.org
720-726-3111
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Hurst, Katey

Hurst Guardianship & Senior Services, LLC
4504 S Routt Street
Littleton, CO 80127
katey@hurstcare.com
720-767-0988
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Jackman, Maureen

10343 Federal Blvd, Unit J-116
Westminster, CO 80260
mo@mocares.net
303-969-0021
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

McBride, Kellie

ASTREA | A Guardianship & Care Management Company
9457 S. University Blvd, #603
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
Kellie@AstreaCare.com
720-224-6308
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Morrow, Claire

Caring Stewardship Corp
PO Box 239
Broomfield, CO 80038
claire@caringstewardship.com
303-818-6498
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Pagano, Jennifer

Human Network Systems, Inc
1805 South Bellaire Street, Suite 325
Denver, CO 80222
jpagano@hnsden.com
303-758-8182
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Powers, Debera

Care Management Advocates
2055 S Oneida St
Denver, CO 80224
dpowers@cmacalm.com
303-331-6422
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Reifenrath, Christine

Human Network Systems, Inc
1805 South Bellaire Street, Suite 325
Denver, CO 80222
creifenrath@hnsden.com
303-758-8182
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Reinberg, Debbie

ELDEResources LLC
4123 S. Newport Way
Denver, CO 80237
debbie@elderesources.com
303-717-9577
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Rohr, Pamela

Lutheran Family Services
363 S. Harlan Street, Ste. 200
Lakewood, CO 80226
pamela.rohr@lfsrm.org
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

Schmidt, Sheila

Sheila Schmidt Lifecare Solutions
1219 Lake Plaza Dr # C
Centennial, CO 80112
720-219-4117
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian

 

Psychologist

Spiegle, Richard

PSY D. Ctr. for Forensic & Clinical Psy
600 S. Cherry St. #315
Denver, CO 80246
303-558-7056
Psychologist

Special Needs Trusts

Brand, Megan

Colorado Fund for People with Disabilities
1355 S. Colorado Blvd, Suite 920
Denver, CO 80222
info@cfpdtrust.org
303-733-2867
Special Needs Trusts

Butero, Christina

The Arc Pikes Peak Region
10 N Meade Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
christina@thearcppr.org
719-471-4800
Special Needs Trusts

Chase, Ryan

Fortis Private Bank
1550 17th Street, Suite 100
Denver, CO 80202
info@fortisprivatebank.com
720-616-4000
Special Needs Trusts

Good Shepherd Fund

1660 S Albion Street, Suite 1140
Denver, CO 80222
720-726-3111
Special Needs Trusts

Scance, Christopher

Golden Fiduciary Services
6021 S Syracuse Way, Suite 311
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
cscance@onegoldentrust.com
303-785-1195
Special Needs Trusts