Close
Menu

Board Members

Sigler, Sandra Esq.

(President)

Sigler & Nelson LLC
390 Union Blvd., Suite 580
Lakewood, CO  80228
sandra@siglerlawCO.com
(303) 444-3025

Culwell, Jonathan, Esq

(Secretary)

The Mental Health Law Firm
5303 E. Evans Ave., Suite 101
Denver, CO  80222
jbc@mhlawco.com
303-747-6898

Stephanie Lambert

Lambert, Stephanie

(Treasurer)

Baysore & Christian Fiduciary Services
7000 E. Belleview Ave., Ste. 150
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
stephanie@bcfiduciary.com
303-798-6900

Alvarez, Sophia

(Board Member)

Colorado Office of Public Guardianship
3900 East Mexico Ave., Suite 300
Denver, CO 80210
Sophia.alvarez@colorado-opg.org
720-552-5215

Chris Brock

Christopher Dale Brock

(Board Member)

Colorado Cross-Disability Coalition
1385 S. Colorado Blvd., Suite 610-A
Denver, CO 80222
cdbrock@ccdconline.org
720-279-8233

Golombek, Sarah, Esq.

(Board Member)

Golombek Law LLC
3900 E. Mexico Ave., Ste. 300
Denver, CO 80210
sarah@golombeklaw.com
720-305-9900

Glatstein, Carl, Esq.

(Board Member)

Glatstein & O’Brien, LLP
2696 South Colorado Blvd., Suite 350
Denver, CO  80222
carl@DenverProbateLaw.com
303-757-4342
FAX: 303-757-4570

May, Kelly

(Board Member)

Colorado Office of Public Guardianship
3900 East Mexico Avenue, Ste 300
Denver, CO 80210
Kelly.May@Colorado-OPG.org
720-552-5215

Marilyn Halpern headshot

Halpern, Marilyn

(Board Member)

Aspen Guardianship & Care Services
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian
marilyn@aspencareservices.com
720-724-0000

Reinberg, Debbie

(Board Member)

ELDEResources LLC
Elder Mediator/Geriatric Care Manager
Debbie@elderesources.com
303-717-9577

Lyden, Cyndi, Esq.

(Board Member)

Rumler, Tybox, Lyden Law Corporation, P.C.
1777 S. Harrison St. 1250
Denver, CO  80210
cllyden@rumlerlaw.com
303-282-8882

Richard Spiegle

Spiegle, Richard, PhD.

(Board Member)

600 S. Cherry St., Ste. 315
Denver, CO 80246
rspiegle@drspiegle.com
303-837-0776

Education Committee

Debbie Reinberg
Sarah Golombek
Cyndi Lyden
Chris Reifenrath
Stacey Tabor
Jonathan Culwell

Marketing

Richard Spiegle

Membership & Website Committee

Jennifer Gormley
Sandra Sigler

Legal Committee

Jennifer Gormley
Carl Glatstein
Sarah Golombek

Fiduciary Forum

Debbie Reinberg
Scott Christian