Close
Menu

Board Members

Golombek, Sarah, Esq.

(President)

Golombek Law LLC
3900 E. Mexico Ave., Ste. 300
Denver, CO 80210
sarah@golombeklaw.com
720-305-9900

Lyden, Cyndi, Esq.

(Secretary)

Rumler, Tybox, Lyden Law Corporation, P.C.
1777 S. Harrison St. 1250
Denver, CO  80210
cllyden@rumlerlaw.com
303-282-8882

Scott, Christian

(Treasurer)

Baysore Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek Ste. B-201
Centennial, CO 80112
scott@christianfiduciary.com
720-837-5383

Adam, Kellie

(Board Member)

CS AdvoCare Inc.
9725 E. Hampden Ave., Ste. 102
Denver, CO 80231
Kellie.adam@csadvocare.com
303-755-1845

Culwell, Jonathan, Esq

(Board Member)

Glatstein & O’Brien, LLP
2696 South Colorado Blvd., Suite 350
Denver, CO  80222
jonathan@denverprobatelaw.com
303-757-4342
Fax: 303-757-4750

Glatstein, Carl, Esq.

(Board Member)

Glatstein & O’Brien, LLP
2696 South Colorado Blvd., Suite 350
Denver, CO  80222
carl@DenverProbateLaw.com
303-757-4342
FAX: 303-757-4570

Gormley, Jennifer S., Esq.

(Board Member)

Law Office of Jennifer S. Gormley, P.C.
6060 Greenwood Plaza Blvd. Ste. 300
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Jennifer@elderlawsource.com
303-783-9600
FAX: 303-783-9610

Graf, Kelly

(Board Member)

Developmental Pathways
325 Inverness Drive South
Englewood, CO 80112
k.graf@dpcolo.org
720-705-6506

Marilyn Halpern headshot

Halpern, Marilyn

(Board Member)

Aspen Guardianship & Care Services
Health Care Fiduciary/Guardian
marilyn@aspencareservices.com
720-724-0000

Reinberg, Debbie

(Board Member)

ELDEResources LLC
Elder Mediator/Geriatric Care Manager
Debbie@elderesources.com
303-717-9577

Sigler, Sandra Esq.

(Board Member)

1536 Cole Blvd., Building4, Suite 330
Lakewood, CO  80401
(303) 444-3025
sandra@siglerlawCO.com

Spiegle, Richard, PhD.

(Board Member)

600 S. Cherry St., Ste. 315
Denver, CO 80246
rspiegle@drspiegle.com
303-837-0776

Education Committee

Debbie Reinberg
Sarah Golombek
Cyndi Lyden
Chris Reifenrath
Stacey Tabor
Jonathan Culwell

Marketing

Richard Spiegle

Membership & Website Committee

Jennifer Gormley
Sandra Sigler

Legal Committee

Jennifer Gormley
Carl Glatstein
Sarah Golombek

Fiduciary Forum

Debbie Reinberg
Scott Christian