Close
Menu

Board Members

Golombek, Sarah, Esq.

(President)

3900 E. Mexico Ave., Ste. 300
Denver, CO 80210
sarah@golombeklaw.com
720-305-9900

Lyden, Cyndi, Esq.

(Secretary)

Rumler, Tybox, Lyden Law Corporation, P.C.
1777 S. Harrison St. 1250
Denver, CO  80210
cllyden@rumlerlaw.com
303-282-8882

Scott, Christian

(Treasurer)

Baysore Christian Fiduciary Services
7200 E. Dry Creek Ste. B-201
Centennial, CO 80112
scott@christianfiduciary.com
720-837-5383

Gormley, Jennifer S., Esq.

(Board Member)

Law Office of Jennifer S. Gormley, P.C.
6060 Greenwood Plaza Blvd. Ste. 300
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Jennifer@elderlawsource.com
303-783-9600
FAX: 303-783-9610

Adam, Kellie

(Board Member)

CS AdvoCare Inc.
9725 E. Hampden Ave., Ste. 102
Denver, CO 80231
Kellie.adam@csadvocare.com
303-755-1845

Buchanan, Karen A. RN, BSN, RG, CMC

(Board Member)

Guardianship Solutions Inc.
4 W. Dry Creek Cir., Ste 100
Littleton, CO  80120
Karen@guardianshipsolution.com
303-946-9753

Culwell, Jonathan, Esq

(Board Member)

Glatstein & O’Brien, LLP
2696 South Colorado Blvd., Suite 350
Denver, CO  80222
jonathan@denverprobatelaw.com
303-757-4342
Fax: 303-757-4750

Glatstein, Carl, Esq.

(Board Member)

Glatstein & O’Brien, LLP
2696 South Colorado Blvd., Suite 350
Denver, CO  80222
carl@DenverProbateLaw.com
303-757-4342
FAX: 303-757-4570

Reinberg, Debbie

(Board Member)

ELDEResources LLC
Elder Mediator/Geriatric Care Manager
Debbie@elderesources.com
303-717-9577

Sigler, Sandra Esq.

(Board Member)

1536 Cole Blvd., Ste. 330
Lakewood, CO  80401
(303) 996-8660
Fax: (303) 996-8655
Sandra@zumultsigler.com

Spiegle, Richard, PhD.

(Board Member)

600 S. Cherry St., Ste. 315
Denver, CO 80246
rspiegle@drspiegle.com
303-837-0776

Education Committee

Kellie Adam
Debbie Reinberg
Sarah Golombek
Cyndi Lyden
Chris Reifenrath
Stacey Tabor
Jonathan Culwell

Marketing

Karen Buchanan
Richard Spiegle

Membership & Website Committee

Jennifer Gormley
Karen Buchanan
Sandra Sigler

Legal Committee

Jennifer Gormley
Carl Glatstein
Karen Buchanan
Sarah Golombek

Fiduciary Forum

Karen Buchanan
Debbie Reinberg
Scott Christian